Group Structure & Contact Information

Fairtrasa Group consists of 15 companies operating in 12 countries. Our sales companies in the UK, Continental Europe, and the US work directly with our supply and farmer-development companies in Mexico, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Colombia, and the Dominican Republic. Together, we control a vertically integrated supply chain from farm to shelf, ensuring quality, traceability, and fairness.



Email address

How can we work together?

[cf7sr-simple-recaptcha]

Supply Offices

Fairtrasa Mexico

Manuel Perez Coronado No. 26
Col. Magdalena, C.P. 60080
Uruapan, Michoacán
México
Tel: +52 452 524 7909
mexico@fairtrasa.com

Fairtrasa Dominican Republic

Laguneta, Amina
Mao Valverde
Republica Dominicana
Tel: +1 829 343 8142
dr@fairtrasa.com

Fairtrasa Peru

Larco Avenue, 770, Dpto. 404
Trujillo, La Libertad
Peru
Tel: 51 44 422718
peru@fairtrasa.com

Fairtrasa Colombia


colombia@fairtrasa.com

Fairtrasa Chile

Walter Jacob 1081
Provincia Cautin, Temuco
Chile
Tel: +56 (9) 98482844
chile@fairtrasa.com

Soluna Winery/Bodega Furlotti

Azcuenaga 433
M5507 ASI Lujan de Cuyo
Mendoza, Argentina
Tel: +54 261 496 0713
argentina@fairtrasa.com

Sales Offices

Fairtrasa Holland

ABC Westland 212
2685 DC Poeldijk
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 174 291 600
holland@fairtrasa.nl

Fairtrasa Sustainable Food

Easterein 25
9263 PA Garyp
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 511-820221
sustainablefoods@fairtrasa.com

Fairtrasa Spain SL

Plaza De Los Reyes Magos - No 9
28007 - Madrid
Spain

Fairtrasa USA

115W 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
USA
usa@fairtrasa.com
Central Office

Fairtrasa International

Technoparkstrasse 1
8005 Zurich
Tel: +41 44 440 78 78
switzerland@fairtrasa.com